State of Utah

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE
DIVISION OF CONSUMER PROTECTION

ACCREDITED INSTITUTION
CERTIFICATE OF STATE AUTHORIZATION
REVIEW

Registration fee: OFFICE USE ONLY

Date Review Issued:

Flat fee of $1,500 (Non-refundable)

Or

Sliding scale: determined by 1% of the gross tuition income of Permit Number:

registered programs during the previous year, except that the fee

may not be less than $1,500 or more than $2,500. (Non-refundable) | Review Approved:

Denied:

Applicant’s Name
(This should be the legal name of institution that is registering.) Review Expiration:

Permit Expiration:

DBA if applicable
Amount of Fee:

Date of Application Withdrawn/Dissolved:

Check here if there has been a change in
ownership ofthe school since last application
was filed with the Division

If you have any questions, please contact the Division at (801) 530-6601.
Please make application fee payable to the State of Utah

Please return the completed application form to:

Department of Commerce
Division of Consumer Protection
160 East 300 South
Box 146704
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-6704

Note: The Applicant is required to notify the Division within thirty (30) days of a material change in
circumstances which may affect its certificate of registration with the Division.

Apr 2013



1) Applicant’s Name:

2) Applicant’s Address (Physical Location of School):

Name

Street Address

City State Zip Code

Telephone Number Fax Number

3) Contact Person: (Please note, future notices will be mailed to the designated contact person)

Name
Telephone Number Em ail Address
4) Applicant’s Mailing Address:
Name
Street Address
City State Zip Code
Telephone Number Fax Number

Website or web address homepage:

5) Does the applicant have a parent organization? |:|Yes |:| No
A) If “yes”, please indicate the following

Name
Street Address
City State Zip
6) Does the applicant operate at other sites than the address stated above? |:|Yes |:|N0

A) If“yes”, please be advised a separate application for each physical campus operating in Utah must be filed.

7) Please provide a copy of your accreditation if amended since the last filing with the Division.

Accrediting Agency

Street Address

City State Zip Code

Expiration date of current authorization:

Telephone Number

The undersigned has executed the foregoing document and, under penalties of perjury, certifies that the information
provided herein is true and correct.

DATED: BY

ITS
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